My iPad Ideas

As my iPad magazine will be based on the Bauhaus I have taken time to create four very different thumbnail ideas which relate back the the topic of the Bauhaus but also have a very graphic design point of view which takes layout into account to create something very professional.

image

image4

image3

image2

Once I took into account my Bauhaus essay I will actually be promoting I chose the second image above to take forward in designing each article and folio. As the Bauhaus used three simple shapes and three simple colours I will base my design around this principle to make my publication relate back to the Bauhaus as much as possible. This is my final result: you can click on each image to make it bigger which will show the thumbnails in more detail.

image5 image6

